Governing Board Officers

Board Chairman

T. R. Williams
County Executive Lawrence County
200 West Gaines, Suite 201
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

Vice Chairman

Jim Mangubat
County Executive Wayne County
100 Court Circle, Suite 300
Waynesboro, TN 38485


Wallace Cartwright
Shelbyville City Mayor
P O Box 185
Shelbyville, TN 37160

1437 Winchester Hwy
P.O. Box 638
Fayetteville, TN 37334

South Central Human Resource Agency’s mission is to provide low income individuals and communities access to educational, economic, nutritional, and social services that promote and encourage self-reliance through our partnerships with local, state and federal resources.